Orange Days on Lemon Street

Orange Days on Lemon Street, the debut album from songstress Lex Land, is a collection of songs (“a fantastic mix of honey-sweet folk and dense, beat-driven folk-rock” {}) written by Land between the ages of 17 and 20. In the week following its 2008 release, Orange Days could be found topping the iTunes Singer-Songwriter chart at number one, and was also selected in several “Best of 2008” album charts including the iTunes year end list. Land’s music has been heard across the television airwaves on shows such as “Private Practice”, “Brothers and Sisters”, and “One Tree Hill”.

  • All We've Ever Done
  • Could've Had Me
  • Easy
  • Sweet
  • As Much As You Lead
  • Play In Reverse
  • Favorite
  • Countless Songs
  • My Fault, Your Mistake
  • How Often?
  • What I Want From You